I Know That Name: Live In Concert

Title : I Know That Name: Live In Concert (2009)
Label :
Catalog ref. : PCARCD17X (Currently unavailable)
Format : CD
  1. How Long
  2. I Live On A Battlefield
  3. No Doubt About It
  4. Satisfy My Soul
  5. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
  6. Another Cup Of Coffee
  7. Silent Running
  8. Love Is Thicker Than Water
  9. I Don't Want Your Love (I Need Your Love)
  10. Just 4 Tonite
  11. Love Will Keep Us Alive
  12. If I Didn't Love You
  13. Tempted
  14. The Living Years
  15. I Don't Want To Hear Any More
  16. Over My Shoulder
  17. What's Goin' On