Paul Carrack Collected

Title : Paul Carrack Collected (2012)
Label :
Catalog ref. : 533 938-1 (3CD)
Format : CD
  1. How Long
  2. Tempted
  3. Don't Shed A Tear
  4. The Living Years
  5. Love Will Keep Us Alive (featuring Timothy B Schmit)
  6. Groovin'
  7. When You Walk In the Room
  8. Empty Space
  9. Over My Shoulder
  10. When My Little Girl Is Smiling
  11. Satisfy My Soul
  12. Eyes Of Blue
  13. Always Better With You
  14. The Way I’m Feeling Tonight
  15. A Time And Place
  16. It Ain't Over
  17. Long Ago
  18. Everybody Gets A Second Chance
  19. Dedicated
  20. Loving You Tonight
  21. Where Did I Go Wrong?
  22. Silent Running (On Dangerous Ground)
  23. I Need You
  24. I Live On A Battlefield
  25. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
  26. Now That You’ve Gone
  27. I Don't Want To Hear Anymore (featuring Don Henley & Timothy B Schmit)
  28. Time To Move On
  29. One Good Reason
  30. Another Cup Of Coffee
  31. Better Than Nothing
  32. Beauty’s Only Skin Deep
  33. No Doubt About It
  34. Whenever I Stop
  35. Good Feelin' About It
  36. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying (with the RPO)
  37. She's Soulful
  38. Don’t Dream It’s Over (with Paul Young)
  39. Burning Love (with Snowy White)
  40. Your Own Special Way (with Steve Hackett)
  41. Love Me As Hard As You Hurt Me
  42. If You Believe In Me (from Beautiful Joe)
  43. Too Late (with Bill Wyman & The Rhythm Kings)
  44. Ride On (with Gare Du Nord)
  45. Wish You Were Here (with Nick Lowe)
  46. Can’t Find My Way Home
  47. Soul To Soul (with The London Community Gospel Choir)
  48. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  49. A Beggar On A Beach Of Gold (Live in Liverpool)
  50. If I Were You (Live in Liverpool)