A Different Hat: Live at the Royal College of Music

Title : A Different Hat: Live (with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra) (2011)
Label :
Catalog ref. : PCARDVD20
Format : DVD
  1. It Ain’t Over
  2. Don’t Let The Sun Catch You Crying
  3. Moon River
  4. I Can’t Make You Love Me
  5. If You Love Me
  6. I Live On A Battlefield
  7. I Think It’s Going To Rain Today
  8. Eyes of Blue
  9. I Don’t Know Enough About You
  10. Love Will Keep Us Alive
  11. All The Way
  12. The Living Years
  13. How Long
  14. For All We Know
  15. Event photo Slideshow (Bonus feature)