Paul Carrack in Japan as a member of the Eric Clapton Band

Posted on: 4 Apr 2016

Eric Clapton plays 5 shows at the Nippon Budokan Tokyo
Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton – guitar, vocals
Chris Stainton – piano, keyboards
Paul Carrack – organ, keyboards, vocals
Dave Bronze – bass
Henry Spinetti – drums
Dirk Powell – multi-instrumentalist
Michelle John – backing vocals
Sharon White – backing vocals

« Back to Previous Page