Discography - Live at the Opera House

CD 1:

1. Sunny
2. My Kind
3. She Lived Down The Street
4. Running Out Of Time
5. Love Will Keep Us Alive
6. If I Were You
7. Don’t DreamIt’s Over
8. Eyes Of Blue
9. Nick Of Time
10.For Once In Our Lives

CD 2:

1. Another Cup of Coffee One Small Step
2. Beggar On A Beach Of Gold
3. Tempted
4. Just A Little Lie
5. Where Did I Go Wrong
6. Silent Running
7. It Ain’t Over
8. The Living Years
9. Nothing to Lose
10.Make Your Mind Up
11.How Long
12.Over My Shoulder

Back to Discography